Getting in touch…

Nucleus is an award-winning, adviser-built wrap platform. Since launch we’ve established ourselves as a major force for change in the market. We’re a thriving community of over 850 adviser businesses who currently manage £18bn of assets (as at 31 March 2021).

Our regional business development directors

Darren Lowry Head of sales

darren.lowry@nucleusfinancial.com 07803 171 958

Chris Macdonald Scotland, north London and east of England

chris.macdonald@nucleusfinancial.com 07595 820 112

John Daly Northern Ireland

john.daly@nucleusfinancial.com 07714 900 703

Russell Dowd North England

russell.dowd@nucleusfinancial.com 07739 340 473

Alan Jordan South west and Wales

alan.jordan@nucleusfinancial.com 07715 090 223

Martin Clement South England

martin.clement@nucleusfinancial.com 07739 339 908

Alex Pemble South east and south London

alex.pemble@nucleusfinancial.com 07568 129 310

For adviser use only

© Nucleus Financial Services Limited 2021

Nucleus Financial Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, is registered in England with company number 05629686 and has its registered office at Elder House, St Georges Business Park, Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 0TS. Please note that telephone calls may be recorded in order to monitor the quality of our customer service and for training purposes.